A mobile marketplace project?
OPT FOR SHARRY !

sharry

Examples of projects carried out by the team NetDevices

NetDevices developed Sharry for the creation of geolocalized mobile marketplaces.

This SaaS platform allows you to create projects to connect individuals and service providers, with geolocation, integrated payments, ranking of service providers, real-time monitoring, etc. It is a collaborative software that facilitates project management and the development of your applications. 

Examples of similar projects known to all: deliveroo, uber-eats, uber, freenow, needeat, lyft, waave, Wingz,...

 

01. With Sharry, get started on your project and save time!

Sharry = Shared & Cherry!

Shared Share a good, a service, move the intermediaries, be mobile! Cherry because cherries are good!

In other words, Sharry is a SaaS platform which allows you to design mobile marketplace applications very quickly and without risk. Moreover, it is a collaborative work tool that optimizes collective intelligence and improves task management. 

With this interface and all its working tools, you have all the keys in hand to get started in the sharing economy and/or the circular economy!

With this workspace, you can easily save time and efficiency when working in project mode on your web or mobile applications. 

Sharry, to create a state-of-the-art web application

To create this platform, NetDevices and its team of developers have opted for a fullstack javascript development. We use the web technologies ReactJS, React Native, NodeJS, Redux, Jest, Mocha, etc. This allows us to design a micro-services architecture, and above all the possibility of scaling the interface while encouraging collaborative work. 

In addition to its development, Sharry is deployed in the cloud and managed by scripts terraform / kubernet

Thanks to our mastery of various frameworks and computer languages, we have created Sharry to provide you with a mobile solution that allows you to collaborate efficiently with all your teams. 

02. A wide range of possibilities for your web application

 

A multitude of possible projects

With the collaboration platform Sharry, it is possible to create a multitude of web applications. Here are some examples: 

  • Transport Your web agency NetDevices has developed numerous projects to connect drivers and users. 
  • Connecting people to services This may include babysitting, cleaning, sports coaching, etc. 
  • Tourism With collaborative applications, it is possible to easily find guides, photographers, hotels, restaurants, activities.
  • Employment application simplifies the meeting between an employer and his future employee. 

And many other ideas for web or mobile applications. So if your company is developing a solution for users, make it easy for them to access using Sharry. 

 

Some examples of mobile application development

More specifically, here are some examples ofapplication digital development carried out with Sharry : 

Web applications in transport 

Because Sharry is inspired by the Uber model, our solution is mostly used to create applications in this sector. 

 

Fleetizen

With several million races managed per year, Sharry is the basis of the Fleetizen. Faced with competition, taxi companies have had to reinvent themselves. The mobile app Fleetizen has come to their aid. Through this progressive web app, taxis have a turnkey tool to organise their day. More specifically, they can declare themselves available or busy to receive rides, consult their ride history, receive alerts, declare their income, etc. And all these features have been made possible thanks to Sharry. 

 

Althes

Althes is a transport company for people with reduced mobility. Their objective: to facilitate access to care and travel through personalised and comfortable services. And to facilitate exchanges with patients, there is nothing like a web application. Thanks to Sharry, Althes simplifies contact between its users. This involves improving the interface UX/UIThe development of theapplication mobile driver and booker, and the back-admin interface. 

 

Doctocar

Doctocar helps all drivers who find themselves stranded on the road. How do they do this? This mobile application puts them in touch with each other. Here again, Sharry has been involved in developing this web application and making life easier for many users. 

 

Other areas of use of web apps

Beyond transport, Sharry allows us to create different types of applications in a wide range of fields.  

Baby'lib

Baby'lib helps all parents to find a babysitter. Thanks to geolocation, contact and a simplified payment system, parents can enjoy their evening and students can earn pocket money by looking after children. And to develop their web application, Baby'lib called on NetDevices and its solution Sharry. 

 

Parki

Finding a parking space, what a pain! But that's without counting on the imagination of the two founders of Parki. Their mobile users can reserve a parking space vacated by another user. This is possible thanks to their web app available on Google Play and Apple Store. 

This collaboration and sharing tool allows your customers to save time on a daily basis. 

 

Paramedic

To enable users to book ambulances, Paramedic also used Sharry. Our solution has made it possible to create a collaborative mobile application thanks to all its functionalities. Between tracking, fleet management and dispatch, patients and paramedics have an interface to communicate efficiently. 

03. Discover the main features of Sharry

 

Sharry allows us to develop iOS and Android applications for users and providers, with features such as :

 

  • Real-time geolocation of service providers 
  • Use without an account (until payment)
  • Visualisation of available "providers
  • The possibility of seeing the "provider" arrive on a map
  • Ranking of service providers and the establishment of accurate statistics
  • Credit card registration (with integrated payments, Stripe)

 

And of course, to help you design a application mobile web that looks like you, we also focus on ergonomics, user experience, responsive design, etc. With Sharry, you have a collaborative tool to facilitate project management, productivity, teamwork, agility, communication, etc. In other words, all the ingredients needed to lay the foundations for successful collaboration. 

 

So whatever solution you develop, contact NetDevicesyour digital agency in Paris and use Sharry to create your web application, develop a collaborative solution for each user (internal and external), and above all, to accelerate your digital transformation.

Read the article
Netdevices

04. Develop a application Uber to your image in record time with Sharry !

Would you like a free quote?  

contact us!

UN PROJET D’APPLICATION UBER-LIKE ?
OPTEZ POUR SHARRY !

sharry

Avec les plateformes de type Uber, l’économie collaborative et de partage se développe. Pour aider nos clients à s’inscrire dans cette tendance, votre agence web et mobile NetDevices a développé Sharry pour la création d’appli web de marketplaces géolocalisées. Cette plateforme SaaS permet de réaliser des projets de mise en relation entre particuliers et prestataires de services, avec géolocalisation, paiements intégrés, ranking des prestataires, suivi en temps réel, etc. Il s’agit d’un logiciel collaboratif facilitant la gestion de projet et le développement de vos applications. 

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur cette plateforme collaborative ? C’est par ici. 

 

01. Avec Sharry, lancez-vous dans l’économie du partage pour votre appli web !

 

Créer une application collaborative avec Sharry

 

Sharry = Shared & Cherry !

 

Shared : partagez un bien, un service, faites bouger les intermédiaires, soyez mobiles ! Cherry : parce que les cerises c’est bon !

En d’autres termes, Sharry est une plateforme SaaS qui permet de concevoir une appli web très rapidement et sans risque. Et surtout, c’est un outil de travail collaboratif permettant d’optimiser l’intelligence collective, et d’améliorer la gestion des tâches. 

Cette solution d’échange et de collaboration révolutionne les méthodes de travail des développeurs de la solution. Mais aussi, elle simplifie la vie de ses utilisateurs. 

 

Avec cette interface et l’ensemble de ses outils de travail, vous avez toutes les clés en main pour vous lancer dans l’économie du partage et/ou l’économie circulaire !

En plus des traditionnels outils collaboratifs, tels que Google Drive ou Dropbox pour le partage de fichiers, Wimi, CRM, Trello, solution Intranet ou système de messagerie instantanée (slack, hangouts,….), Sharry permet de mettre en place une collaboration effective pour améliorer votre application web au jour le jour. 

 

Grâce à cet espace de travail, vous pouvez facilement gagner du temps et de l’efficacité dès lors que vous travaillez en mode projet sur vos applications web ou mobile. 

 

Sharry, pour créer une appli web à la pointe de la technologie

 

Pour créer cette plateforme, NetDevices et son équipe de développeurs ont misé sur un développement en fullstack javascript. Nous utilisons les technologies web ReactJS, React Native, NodeJS, Redux, Jest, Mocha, etc. Cela nous permet de concevoir une architecture en micro-services, et surtout la possibilité de scaler l’interface tout en favorisant un travail collaboratif. 

Outre son développement, Sharry est déployée en cloud et gérée par des scripts terraform / kubernetes

 

Grâce à notre maîtrise des différents frameworks et langages informatiques, nous avons créé Sharry afin de vous fournir une solution mobile à votre image qui vous permet de collaborer efficacement avec l’ensemble des équipes. 

02. Un grand panel de possibilités pour votre appli web

 

Une multitude de projets possibles

 

Avec la plateforme de collaboration Sharry, il est possible de créer une multitude d’applications web. Voici quelques exemples : 

  • Transport : à ce titre, votre agence web NetDevices a développé de nombreux projets pour mettre en relation les conducteurs et les usagers. 
  • Mise en relation pour des services à la personne : il peut s’agir de babysitting, ménage, coach de sport, etc. 
  • Tourisme : avec les applications collaboratives, il est possible de trouver facilement des guides, des photographes, des hôtels, des restaurants, des activités.
  • Emploi : développer une application simplifie la rencontre entre un employeur et son futur salarié. 

Et bien d’autres idées d’appli web ou mobile. Alors si votre entreprise développe une solution à destination des usagers, facilitez-leur en accès en utilisant Sharry. 

 

Quelques exemples de créations d’applications mobiles

 

Plus précisément, voici quelques exemples de développement d’application digitale réalisés avec Sharry : 

 

Applications web dans le transport 

 

Parce que Sharry s’inspire du modèle Uber, notre solution est majoritairement utilisée pour créer des applications dans ce secteur d’activité. 

 

Fleetizen

Avec plusieurs millions de courses gérées par an, Sharry est la base du projet Fleetizen. Face à la concurrence, les centrales de taxi ont dû se réinventer. C’est ainsi que l’appli mobile Fleetizen leur vient en aide. À travers cette progressive web app, les taxis disposent d’un outil clé en main pour organiser leur journée. Plus précisément, ils peuvent se déclarer disponibles ou occupés pour recevoir des courses, consulter l’historique de leurs courses, recevoir des alertes, déclarer leur revenu perçu, etc. Et toutes ces fonctionnalités ont été rendues possibles grâce à Sharry. 

 

Althes

Althes est une société de transport pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Leur objectif : faciliter l’accès aux soins et les déplacements à travers des services personnalisés et confortables. Et pour faciliter les échanges avec les patients, rien de tel qu’une appli web. Grâce à Sharry, Althes simplifie la prise de contact entre ses utilisateurs. Cela passe par une amélioration de l’interface UX/UI, le développement web de l’application mobile driver et booker, et de l’interface back-admin. 

 

Doctocar

Doctocar vient en aide à tous les conducteurs qui se retrouvent en panne sur la route. Comment ? Cette application mobile les met en relation. Là encore, Sharry est intervenu pour développer cette appli web et faciliter la vie de nombreux usagers. 

 

Autre domaine d’utilisation de web apps

 

Bien au-delà du transport, Sharry nous permet de créer différents types d’applications dans des domaines très variés.  

 

Baby’lib

Baby’lib aide tous les parents à trouver une babysitter. Grâce à la géolocalisation, la mise en contact et le système de paiement simplifié, les parents peuvent profiter de leur soirée, et les étudiants gagner de l’argent de poche en gardant des enfants. Et pour développer leur appli web, Baby’lib a fait appel à NetDevices et sa solution Sharry. 

 

Parki

Trouver une place de parking, quelle galère ! C’est sans compter sur l’imagination des deux fondateurs de Parki. Leurs mobinautes peuvent réserver une place de parking libéré par un autre utilisateur. Et cela, grâce à leur web app disponible sur Google Play et Apple Store. 

Cet outil de collaboration et de partage permet ainsi à vos clients de gagner du temps au quotidien. 

 

Paramedic

Pour permettre aux usagers de réserver des ambulances, Paramedic a également utilisé Sharry. Notre solution a rendu possible la création d’une application mobile collaborative grâce à toutes ses fonctionnalités. Entre tracking, gestion des flottes et dispatch, les malades et les ambulanciers disposent d’une interface pour communiquer efficacement. 

03. Découvrez les fonctionnalités principales de Sharry

 

Sharry nous permet de développer des applications iOS et Android pour les utilisateurs et pour les prestataires, avec des fonctionnalités telles que :

 

  • La géolocalisation en temps réel des prestataires 
  • L’utilisation sans avoir de compte (jusqu’au paiement)
  • La visualisation des « prestataires » disponibles
  • La possibilité de voir le « prestataire » arriver sur une carte
  • Le ranking des prestataires ainsi que la mise en place de statistiques précises
  • L’enregistrement des cartes de crédit (avec paiements intégrés, Stripe)

 

Et bien sûr, pour vous aider à concevoir une application web mobile qui vous ressemble, nous misons aussi sur l’ergonomie, l’expérience utilisateur, le responsive design, etc. Avec Sharry, vous disposez d’un outil collaboratif pour faciliter la gestion de projets, la productivité, le travail d’équipe, l’agilité, la communication, etc. Autrement dit, tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour poser les bases d’une collaboration réussie. 

 

Alors, quelle que soit la solution que vous développez, contactez NetDevices, votre agence digitale à Paris et utilisez Sharry pour créer votre appli web, développer une solution collaborative pour chaque utilisateur (en interne et en externe), et surtout, pour accélérer votre transformation digitale.

Lire l'article
Netdevices

04. Développer une application Uber à votre image en un temps record avec Sharry !

Vous souhaitez un devis gratuit ?  

contactez-nous !